Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Norah Jones - Live At Ronnie Scotts 2017 (2018) [BDRip 720p]

5-08-2019, 12:16
2018 | BRRip | 720p | Music Videos | Concerts

Name: Norah Jones - Live At Ronnie Scotts 2017
Year: 2018
Genre: Music Videos, Concerts, Vocal Jazz
Quality: BDRip 720p, MKV, AVC, 1280x536, 2.35:1, 3 100 Kbps, 23.976 fps
Duration: 01:30:10
Total Size: 4,1 Gb
Audio: English, DTS, 48.0 KHz, 6ch, 1510 kb/s / FLAC, 48.0 KHz, 2ch, 1565 kb/s

Multiple Grammy Award winner, Norah Jones, plays an exclusive sold-out show at the world-famous Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club in London. This wonderfully intimate live performance film sees Jones return to the piano, accompanied on stage by drummer Brian Blade and bassist Chris Thomas to form a classic jazz trio. The group play tracks from Jones’ sixth solo album Day Breaks and a selection of hits from her extensive catalogue including the hit singles, 'Carry On', ‘Flipside' and 'Don’t Know Why’.


1. Sleeping Wild
2. Don't Be Denied
3. After the Fall
4. Sinkin' Soon
5. Out on the Road
6. And Then There Was You
7. It's a Wonderful Time for Love
8. Fleurette Africaine (African Flower)
9. Flipside
10. Day Breaks
11. Nightingale
12. Tragedy
13. Little Broken Hearts
14. Carry On
15. Don't Know Why
16. I've Got to See You Again

  • 0
0 voted

Add comment


  • Disclaimer
  • DMCA Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

  • All video material presented on this site is intended for educational purposes only! Acquire, please legitimate DVD, BlueRay discs, which no doubt will adorn your collection!