Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Peter Frampton - FCA! 35 Tour An Evening With Peter Frampton (2012) [BDRip 720p]

18-09-2019, 02:09
2012 | BRRip | 720p | Music Videos | Concerts

Name: Peter Frampton - FCA! 35 Tour An Evening With Peter Frampton
Year: 2012
Genre: Music Videos, Concerts, Rock
Quality: BDRip, MKV, AVC, 1280x720, 16:9, 7039 kbps, 23.976 fps
Duration: 2:46:36
Total Size: 12,6 Gb
Audio: English, Flac, 48.0 KHz, 2ch, 1762 kb/s / DTS, 48.0 KHz, 6ch, 1509 kb/s

In 2011, Grammy Award winning guitarist Peter Frampton embarked on a world tour celebrating the 35th anniversary of his multi-platinum selling live album Frampton Comes Alive! This double DVD release contains footage from shows at New York City's Beacon Theater and Milwaukee's Pabst Theater. The first disc is the Frampton Comes Alive! album performed in its entirety whilst the second disc focuses on tracks from Peter Frampton's more recent albums such as Fingerprints , Now and Thank You Mr Churchill along with a nod to his past with the inclusion of the old Humble Pie track I Don t Need No Doctor. Peter Frampton remains one of rock's most iconic guitarists and these live performances catch him at his very best.


01. Somethin's Happening
02. Doobie Wah
03. Lines On My Face
04. Show Me the Way
05. It's A Plain Shame
06. Wind of Change
07. Penny For Your Thoughts
08. All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side)
09. Baby, I Love Your Way
10. (I Wanna) Go to the Sun
11. (I'll Give You) Money
12. Shine On
13. Jumpin' Jack Flash
14. Do You Feel Like We Do
15. Asleep at the Wheel
16. Restraint
17. Float
18. Boot It Up
19. Double Nickels
20. Vaudeville Nanna And The Banjolele
21. Road to the Sun
22. I Don't Need No Doctor
23. Black Hole Sun
24. Four Day Creep
25. Off the Hook
26. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

  • 0
0 voted

Add comment


  • Disclaimer
  • DMCA Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

  • All video material presented on this site is intended for educational purposes only! Acquire, please legitimate DVD, BlueRay discs, which no doubt will adorn your collection!